Now enrolling for Spring. Start class May 16, 2018.

Apply Today
X
Student Life Campus Services Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Academic + Campus Director

David Dunworth
Academic + Campus Director
(312) 506-4771
david.dunworth@columbiacollege.edu

ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Tina Han
Director, Finance
(312) 506-0640
tina.han@columbiacollege.edu

 

ACADEMIC ASSISTANCE

Mary Sebek
Department Chair, General Education + Foundations
(312) 506-0722
mary.sebek@columbiacollege.edu

Tutoring Lab

(312) 506-0722
flashpoint.tutoring@columbiacollege.edu

COUNSELING SERVICES

(312) 506-0719
flashpoint.counselingservices@columbiacollege.edu

ADMISSIONS

Wendi Franczyk
VP, Admissions
(312) 506-0718
wendi.franczyk@columbiacollege.edu

Becky Reese
Admissions Support Manager
(312) 506-4652
becky.reese@columbiacollege.edu

Brad Statland
Community Relations Manager
(312)-506-0620
brad.statland@columbiacollege.edu

 

STUDENT AFFAIRS

Kelly Parker
VP, Student Affairs
(312) 506-4624
kelly.parker@columbiacollege.edu

Carlos Baldizon-Martini
Career Services Manager
(312) 506-4633
carlos.baldizon@columbiacollege.edu

Brittany Zahora
Student Services Manager
(312) 506-0719
brittany.zahora@columbiacollege.edu

EQUIPMENT CHECKOUT

(312) 506-4620
flashpoint.checkout@columbiacollege.edu

IT HELPDESK

(312) 506-0609
flashpoint.helpdesk@columbiacollege.edu

LIBRARY (INFO COMMONS)

coming soon

REGISTRAR’S OFFICE

Jason Celiz
Registrar
(312) 506-0621
flashpoint.registrar@columbiacollege.edu

SECURITY

Ernesto Paras
SVP, Operations
(312) 506-0638
ernesto.paras@columbiacollege.edu

FLASHPOINT STUDIOS

John Petrosky
Production + Studio Manager
(312) 506-0613
john.petrosky@columbiacollege.edu

Request Info

This information will be used to contact you through various means, which may include: phone, text messaging, and email, about the programs and services that are offered. We value and protect your privacy. Read our privacy policy.